[ucc-announce] Revised committee

Nick Rohrlach bers@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au
Sat, 26 Oct 2002 16:23:21 +0800 (WST)

Congratulations to Susie Hellings who last night was elected as the new
UCC V-P and then Chris Bobridge (maelkann) who was elected OCM (to replace

The committee now are:

President: Nick Rohrlach
V-President: Susie Hellings
Treasurer: Jame Andrewartha
Secretary: Matt Johnston
Chris Bobridge
Chris Coman
Oliver Mailes
Fresher Rep: Bernard Blackham

 Nick "bers" Rohrlach [NRR]